f.qdnx.org

Contacts (30)

Andy C
Andy C
andyc@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Dan Lynch
Dan Lynch
methoddan@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Dave Morriss
Dave Morriss
perloid@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
thelovebug@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Electronic Frontier
Electronic Frontier
eff@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
F-Droid
F-Droid
fdroidorg@mastodon.technology (mastodon (AP))
Friendica Admins
Friendica Admins (Forum)
admins@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, admin, node, server, forum
Friendica Developers
Friendica Developers (Forum)
developers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, developers, development, coding, git
Friendica Support
Friendica Support (Forum)
helpers@forum.friendi.ca (friendica (via ActivityPub))
friendica, support, forum, help, helpers
gamingonlinux
gamingonlinux
gamingonlinux@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))
Graham Cluley
Graham Cluley
gcluley@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
Jenna
Jenna
afarian@squeet.me (friendica (via ActivityPub))
linux, coding, programming, gaming, macos, softwaredev, webdev, elementaryos
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Jerry Bell
Jerry Bell
jerry@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
jezra
jezra
jezra@pleroma.jezra.net (pleroma (AP))
JF
JF
JF@mastodon.codingfield.com (mastodon (AP))
Ken Fallon
Ken Fallon
ken_fallon@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Kevie
Kevie
kevie@mastodon.me.uk (mastodon (AP))
Kévin
Kévin
mmn@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
lupyuen@qoto.org (mastodon (AP))
notklaatu
notklaatu
klaatu@mastodon.xyz (mastodon (AP))
NYbill
NYbill
NYbill@mastodon.sdf.org (mastodon (AP))
Open Source Way 🤖
Open Source Way 🤖 (News)
opensourceway@botsin.space (mastodon (AP))
PINE64
PINE64
PINE64@fosstodon.org (mastodon (AP))
QDNX Dummy Guy
QDNX Dummy Guy
dummy@f.qdnx.org (friendica (via ActivityPub))
Retrocomputing Forum
Retrocomputing Forum (Forum)
retrocomputing@nerdica.net (friendica)
retro, retrocomputing, computer, c64, amiga, atari, pet
Simon Phipps
Simon Phipps
webmink@mastodon.cc (mastodon (AP))
Sir pokey
Sir pokey
pokey@noagendasocial.com (mastodon (AP))
slh
slh
slh@infosec.exchange (mastodon (AP))
theru
theru
theru@pleroma-in.ouda.space (pleroma (AP))
UnattributedCC
UnattributedCC
Unatributed@mastodon.social (mastodon (AP))